We have added an option to automatically lock domains created or transferred in with the setting "Auto-add ClientTransferProhibited".
You can enable this in your account details.
Next to that, you can now choose to "hide optional terms" in the contact validation emails sent to your customers. By default all available registry terms are presented. By enabling hide optional terms, only the specific terms for the requested TLD will be shown in the email sent after the create/transfer.
You can enable this in your brand details.